Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you

Contact Us

The Pathway School

162 Egypt Road, Jeffersonville, PA 19403

610-277-0660

The Pathway School

Contact Information

Main Phone: 610-277-0660

Main Email: info@zy-group0595.com

Accounting: accounting@zy-group0595.com ext. 218

Admissions: enrollment@zy-group0595.com ext. 289

Career Education: kdrevyanko@zy-group0595.com ext. 249

Clinical and Behavioral Office: clinical@zy-group0595.com ext. 211

Communications & Media Relations: communications@zy-group0595.com ext. 222

Development: development@zy-group0595.com ext. 258

Education Office: edoffice@zy-group0595.com ext. 310

Resource Coordinator: mdimatteo@zy-group0595.com ext. 256

Human Resources: humanresources@zy-group0595.com ext. 215

School Nurse: nurse@zy-group0595.com ext. 300

School Principal: nprestia@zy-group0595.com ext. 432

Special Education Services: kpurcell@zy-group0595.com ext. 241

Transition Coordinator: apowell@zy-group0595.com ext. 268